OneThreeThirteen (A Presidential Agent Novel Series Book 1)


The town of Wilmette, a middle class suburb north of Chicago, has been reduced to a cloud of dust from an unprovoked nuclear attack. What country has just declared war on the United States by carrying out a catastrophic act of terrorism during its most vulnerable transition – the handing over of Power from one President to another?

At the same time, hundreds of miles away, on Joint Base Andrews, Colonel Jim Madison, 161st Airborne, awakens to find a group of Black Ops soldiers stealthily making their way through his home. Immediately, he knows something has gone terribly wrong and he must do everything in his power to escape. Because during this night before the transition, Madison has been entrusted with the football – the nuclear launch codes.

OneThreeThirteen reveals an international conspiracy reaching as far back as The Battle of Mogadishu, the 911 attacks, and the Gulf War. All of which are connected to one man – Youssef bin Caneer, a radical religious Muslim Imam bent on the destruction of the United States. He is assisted, in his diabolical efforts, by his trained assassin, General Muhammad Nasser.
General Nasser is a man obsessed with revenge over the killing of his wife and son in the Jenin refugee camp massacre. But fate has someone else in store for General Nasser, in the form of Staff Sergeant Lucinda Washington. With the fate of the world hanging in the balance, will Nasser’s love for Lucinda change everything?

OneThreeThirteen is an action packed never ending chase across international borders to find the man responsible for the deadly nuclear attack on America and stop him before he can carry out another attack using a new diabolical weapon that has the potential to kill millions. Will Madison and his team win the cat and mouse chase or is this the end for the United States?

To Buy:

Amazon           Kobo/Walmart             Nook              Google


Eliza D. Ankum
Author of
Flight 404 – A Novel of Aviation Disaster
Ruby Sanders (The Ruby and Jared Saga Book 1)
Jared Anderson (The Ruby and Jared Saga Book 2)
Ruby and Jared (The Ruby and Jared saga Book 3)
OneThreeThirteen – A Presidential Agent Novel Series Book 1
The Hunt For Red November – A Presidential Agent Novel Series Book 2
Dancing With The Fat Woman
Thou Shalt Eat Dust – A Second Chance Love Story
A Woman’s Voice: A Little Book of Poems
STALKED! By Voices